There wouldn’t be a Troy Aikman without Michael Irvin. There wouldn’t be a Frodo without Sam, and there wouldn’t be King David without Jonathan.

As men, it can be tough to ask for help from our brothers. But there’s no shame in it. Everyone needs a hand, especially in the hard times, and we’re called as Christians to carry one another through. 

That’s what our new online mental health summit – “Carried” – is all about. We’re coming together as brothers in Christ to carry one another’s burdens and provide real, no-nonsense support for mental health issues.

Launching October 25th

5:00PM PT | 6:00PM MT | 7:00PM CT | 8:00PM ET

This one-hour summit is just the beginning. After watching the presentation alongside thousands of brothers from around the world, you’ll join with those brothers on the PK app for a 3-week challenge.

REGISTER FOR FREE

* indicates required








SUPPORT THE MINISTRY OF PROMISE KEEPERS

We are excited to offer this event free of charge, but request donations to help us continue serving men across the world.