“Never underestimate your role as a father.”
- Dr. Tony Evans

Looking for an opportunity to grow as an awesome dad? Promise Keepers is launching a 14-Day Fatherhood Challenge just for you!

It starts with a 1-hour kickoff event live on Facebook and YouTube. Then join us on the Promise Keepers App for 14 days of encouragement and practical application, all while connecting with your brotherhood community through discussion.

Fatherhood Summit

November 10, 2021
5pm (Pacific) | 6pm (Mountain) | 7pm (Central) | 8pm (Eastern)

For early access information, register now.

REGISTER





// SPEAKERS

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

David J. Harris

Part 2 // 14-DAY CHALLENGE

Strong fathers build strong families. That’s the goal — in just 14 days, you’ll learn insights and wisdom to be the man of integrity and strength your family needs.

  • Struggling to balance work and time with your kids. We’ll help you.
  • Parenting teens? We’ve got tips.
  • Having tough conversations about tough issues? We’ll talk about those too.

Get ready by downloading the free app today.

REGISTER NOW

A link to watch will be emailed to you the day of the event.

SUPPORT THE MINISTRY OF PROMISE KEEPERS

We are excited to offer this event free of charge, but request donations to help us continue serving men across the world.