Take the Challenge — to Put Your Marriage on Solid Ground

Kicks off January 23, 2021
11am Eastern | 10am Central | 9am Mountain | 8am Pacific

Promise Keepers Virtual Men’s Marriage Summit is a fast-paced, free 2-hour event with practical talk from top teachers. We’ll discuss the real issues impacting your marriage every day, including communication, respect, and sex.  
But we know strong marriages need more than 2-hours. The Virtual Men’s Marriage Summit kicks off a 3-week challenge that will place you side by side virtually with other men as you build up your marriages in concrete ways. At the end of the 3-week challenge, you’ll have the opportunity to invite your wife to a virtual finale event on February 13th to encourage you both and bring you together.
Men of all ages and marital statuses are encouraged to join. This event is free, but please consider making a donation to help us make events like this one available to more men.
If you're not available on January 23rd at the time of the event launch, you will still be able to access the event at a later time. We encourage you not to wait too long though, since the 3-week marriage challenge begins this weekend!

Speakers

Dr. Gary Chapman // John & Lisa Bevere // Jimmy Evans // Dr. Gary Rosberg // Jerrad Lopes // Crawford Loritts // Al Robertson // Samuel Rodriguez //  Tim Ross // Addison Bevere // Jonathan Evans // Rick Burgess // Dan Seaborn // Brad Stine // Victor Marx // Chad Hennings // Sen. James Lankford // Ken Harrison

Register Now

Fill out this form to register and we'll email you the viewing link on the day of launch.

If your church or organization would like to host a watch party of this event, please register here.