Promise Keepers (PK), a ministry focused on helping men live lives of integrity, is hosting a Virtual Couples Session on February 13. This free, fast-paced, practical 90-minute session will feature marital advice and encouragement from past Promise Keeper speakers as well as new faces. Including:

  • Dr. Gary and Barb Rosberg
  • Brian and Melissa Chu
  • Dr. Johnny and Lezlyn Parker (Turn the Page)
  • Corwin and Kim Anthony
  • Dan Seaborn

Special appearances will be made by:

  • Dave and Ann Wilson (FamilyLife)
  • Jonathan Evans
  • Dr. Crawford Loritts
  • Addison Bevere
  • Brad Stine
  • Victor Marx

Wives are welcome and encouraged to join their husbands, as speakers provide insights and skills to build a strong marriage grounded in unity. The couples session is a perfect opportunity for those who are married and for those who intend to marry.

Ken Harrison, CEO of Promise Keepers, said, “The Promise Keepers Couples Session is the perfect way to kick off an unforgettable Valentine’s Day weekend. So buy a box of chocolates for your wife and invite her to watch with you!”

The Promise Keepers Virtual Couples Session starts on February 13 at 9 AM (Pacific) | 10 AM (Mountain) | 11 AM (Central) | 12 PM (Eastern). The Couples Session is free, and you can register at: https://promisekeepers.org/marriage/

The Couples Session will also be available on-demand after the event at Youtube.com/PromiseKeepers and Facebook.com/PromiseKeepers

For more information about PK’s Couples Session or to interview any of the speakers, contact Ashton Compton at Press@theKcompany.co